Fund Staff

The POAB Staff is comprised of dedicated individuals who strive to provide optimal care for our members. Our teams work together to ensure everything runs smoothly, efficiently, and accurately. The POAB Staff values our members, the member's families, and the peace officer community.

POAB Staff Photo
Back: Staci Boomer, Jake Thaxton, Rhys Green, Garrett Jones, Brandt Barlow (CFO), Homer Bryson (Executive Director). Front: Kristine Brunelle, Taylor O'Brien, Aleah Armstrong, Jebby Votaw, Amy Tate, Kaitlyn Brackin. Not Pictured: Yvonne Harwell

Download this pdf file. Summary Plan Pamphlet